mexicolkak.blogg.se

My ebay listings dont show up
My ebay listings dont show up






Nobody can see it because eBay doesn't show out of stock listings in search.

my ebay listings dont show up

I was able to find another listing you have, which is out of stock. At this very high price point, none of them have been sold on eBay in the last 90 days. There are only 3 of them available on eBay USA, and your item is the middle-priced one, it's not the cheapest. When I tried searching for that item, it does show up in a keyword search (see the screenshot below). I can see exactly one listing in your store, and I found a cached page dated that only showed the same single listing. You need to help us out here, so we can help you with this.

my ebay listings dont show up

Need to let us know the item numbers for your listings that are not showing up in search.








My ebay listings dont show up