mexicolkak.blogg.se

Youtube com brave sara bareilles
Youtube com brave sara bareilles













If there is one thing in all of existence that can possibly perk Jesse up more than a fresh dark roast coursing through his veins, it’s philanthropy work.

youtube com brave sara bareilles

Keep your head up, be fearless, and enjoy this powerful track!

youtube com brave sara bareilles

Sara Bareilles believes you can do anything you put your mind to if you live fearlessly, and I have to admit… I do too. One thing I won’t do is tell you how to enjoy your life, but what I can do is tell you that every day you go through life second guessing yourself or being controlled by fear is a second you’ve not used to its maximum potential. What would happen if you lived life fearlessly? I mean, I could be way out of line here, you could be an unharnessed skyscraper tightrope walker and i’m just, well, me, your friendly neighborhood music curator. I will tell you that Sara Bareilles really has a powerful message here, and I hope it connects with you.

youtube com brave sara bareilles

No don’t look over your shoulder, I'm speaking to you! When was the last time you did something you always wanted to do, but were scared because you felt alone in your quest? Today, Yesterday, Last Year? Listen, I’m not going to get down on you for not taking those chances and opportunities because of fear.















Youtube com brave sara bareilles